COLLEGE LEADERSHIP TEAM for 2018

Principal, Mr Craig Deayton

Deputy Principals, Mr Mathew Derrick (Glenorchy), Ms Jo Legosz (Hobart)

Directors of Teaching and Learning, Mrs Emma Puszkar (Glenorchy, Acting), Ms Alison Savage (Hobart)

Directors of Organisation, Mr Luke Hamilton (Glenorchy, Acting), Mr Blair Brownless (Hobart)

Directors of Ministry, Ms Kylie Sullivan (Glenorchy, on leave), Mrs Simone McManus (Hobart)

Business Manager, Mr Iain Weir

 

 

COLLEGE STAFF for 2018, Term 3

rstevens@gyc.tas.edu.au
Anderson, Craig (G/H)
IT Technician
canderson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Andrewartha, Matt (G/H)
Teacher Assistant (Theatre and Media Arts), Theatre Administrator
mandrewartha@gyc.tas.edu.au
Ayres, James (G)
Teacher
jayres@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bacic, Sonya (G)
Student Counsellor
sbacic@gyc.tas.edu.au
Baker, Paul (H)
Teacher
pbaker@gyc.tas.edu.au
Banks, Sarah (G)
Careers Advisor (Acting), Teacher
sbanks@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bartulin, Nevenko (H)
Teacher
nbartulin@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bowling, Trisha (H)
Library Technician
tbowling@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bracken, Christopher (G)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
cbracken@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brookes, Nigel
Teacher (on leave)
nbrookes@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brown, Melissa (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
mbrown@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brownless, Blair (H)
Director of Organisation, Teacher
bbrownless@gyc.tas.edu.au
Calderwood, Thomas (H)
Head of House (Bosco), Teacher
tcalderwood@gyc.tas.edu.au
Campbell, Megan (G)
Canteen Manager
mcampbell@gyc.tas.edu.au
Caporelli, Karen (G)
Teacher
kcaporelli@gyc.tas.edu.au
Cattaruzza, Isabella (G)
Teacher Assistant (Outdoor Education)
icattaruzza@gyc.tas.edu.au
Chivers, Kylee (H)
Administrative Officer
hobadmin@gyc.tas.edu.au
Clark, Richard (H)
Careers Advisor, Teacher
rclark@gyc.tas.edu.au
Clifford, Rebecca (H)
Teacher
rclifford@gyc.tas.edu.au
Collins, Mary (G)
Canteen Assistant
mcollins@gyc.tas.edu.au
Covington, John (G)
Teacher
jcovington@gyc.tas.edu.au
Croser, Adam (G)
Head of House (Carmel), Teacher
acroser@gyc.tas.edu.au
Crothers, Gillian (G)
Teacher
gcrothers@gyc.tas.edu.au
Cullen, Chad (G)
Teacher (replacement)
ccullen@gyc.tas.edu.au
Curran, Rebecca (G)
Risk and Compliance Officer
rcurran@gyc.tas.edu.au
Deayton, Craig
Principal (on leave)
principal@gyc.tas.edu.au
Derrick, Mathew (G)
Deputy Principal, Teacher
mderrick@gyc.tas.edu.au
Devereux, Brett (G)
Teacher
bdevereux@gyc.tas.edu.au
Dobber, Michael (H)
Teacher
mdobber@gyc.tas.edu.au
Dooley, Jeremy (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
jdooley@gyc.tas.edu.au
Driessen, Penny (G)
Director, Southern Tasmanian Catholic Colleges Trade Training Centre
pdriessen@gyc.tas.edu.au
Dubiel, Helen (G)
Finance Officer
hdubiel@gyc.tas.edu.au
Eaves, Phillip (G)
Teacher Assistant
peaves@gyc.tas.edu.au
Echaburu, Jose (G)
Grounds/Maintenance
jechaburu@gyc.tas.edu.au
Elliott, Bob (G)
Teacher
relliott@gyc.tas.edu.au
Forwood, Dale (G)
Bus Driver
dforwood@gyc.tas.edu.au
Fryer, Julie (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
jfryer@gyc.tas.edu.au
Gardner, June
Library Technician
jgardner@gyc.tas.edu.au
Gaskell, Geoffrey (H)
Teacher
ggaskell@gyc.tas.edu.au
Geeves, Leigh (G)
Study Supervisor
lgeeves@gyc.tas.edu.au
Gill, Anita (H)
Librarian
agill@gyc.tas.edu.au
Gowans, Michael (G)
Teacher
mgowans@gyc.tas.edu.au
Groarke, Esther (G)
Teacher Assistant
egroarke@gyc.tas.edu.au
Guerzoni, Marco (H)
Head of House (Guzman, on leave), Teacher
mguerzoni@gyc.tas.edu.au
Guerzoni, Sandra (G)
Director of Teaching and Learning, Teacher (on leave)
sguerzoni@gyc.tas.edu.au
Haig, Katrina (H)
Teacher
khaig@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hall, Bradley (H)
Teacher Assistant (Outdoor Education Co-ordinator)
bhall@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hamilton, Luke (G)
Director of Organisation (Acting), Teacher
lhamilton@gyc.tas.edu.au
Haneveer, Jo (G)
Director of Organisation, Careers Advisor, Teacher (on leave)
jhaneveer@gyc.tas.edu.au
Harris, Michelle (G)
Teacher
mharris@gyc.tas.edu.au
Heerey, Jo (H)
Administrative Officer
hobadmin@gyc.tas.edu.au
Herron, Brendon (G)
Teacher
bherron@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hevey Fiona (G)
Assistant to the Deputy Principal, Administrative Officer
fhevey@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hoare, Christopher (H)
Teacher
choare@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hoare, Rochelle (G)
Acting Head of House (Rice), Teacher
rhoare@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hope, Sophie (G)
Teacher
shope@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hopkins, Melitta (G)
Canteen Assistant
mhopkins@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hughes, Rebecca (H)
Head of House (Tenison), Teacher
rhughes@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hyatt, Rachael
Administrative Officer
glenadmin@gyc.tas.edu.au
Jackson, Luke (G)
Teacher (replacement)
ljackson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Jacobs, Ramon (H)
Acting Head of House (Guzman), Teacher
rjacobs@gyc.tas.edu.au
Jacobson, Andrea (G)
Payroll Officer
ajacobson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Jenkins, Meg (H)
Teacher
mjenkins@gyc.tas.edu.au
Johnson, David (H)
Teacher
djohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Johnson, Jennifer (G/H)
Library Technician
jjohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Johnson, Mary-Anne (G)
Teacher
mjohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Kearney, Robyn (H)
Teacher
rkearney@gyc.tas.edu.au
Keating, Leon (H)
Grounds / Maintenance
lkeating@gyc.tas.edu.au
Kilgour, Zoe (G)
Teacher
zkilgour@gyc.tas.edu.au
King, Kate (G)
Teacher Assistant
kking@gyc.tas.edu.au
King, Melissa (G)
Laboratory Technician, Teacher Assistant
mking@gyc.tas.edu.au
Kube, Peter (H)
Study Supervisor, Sports Assistant
pkube@gyc.tas.edu.au
Kull, Brendan (G)
Teacher, College Aboriginal Student Support Teacher
bkull@gyc.tas.edu.au
Larcombe, Rodney (G)
Teacher
rlarcombe@gyc.tas.edu.au
Leary, Karen (G)
Teacher
kleary@gyc.tas.edu.au
Leder, Erin (H)
Teacher
eleder@gyc.tas.edu.au
Leeds, Kristin (H)
Teacher
kleeds@gyc.tas.edu.au
Legosz, Josephine (Jo) (H)
Acting Principal, Teacher
jlegosz@gyc.tas.edu.au
Lunn, Stephen (H)
Teacher
slunn@gyc.tas.edu.au
Lyons, Anthia (G)
Teacher (on leave)
alyons@gyc.tas.edu.au
MacDonald, Jane (G)
Head of House (Rice), Teacher (on leave)
jmacdonald@gyc.tas.edu.au
Mann, Rose (G)
VET Administration Officer, Executive Assistant to the Principal (Mon. and Fri.)
rmann@gyc.tas.edu.au
Manners, Anita (G)
Teacher
amanners@gyc.tas.edu.au
Marriott, Nathlie (G)
Finance Officer
nmarriott@gyc.tas.edu.au
Marshall, Veronica (G)
Teacher (replacement)
vmarshall@gyc.tas.edu.au
McArdle, Susan (H)
Student Counsellor
smcardle@gyc.tas.edu.au
McCall, Georgia (G)
Teacher Assistant
gmccall@gyc.tas.edu.au
McGuire, Ineke (H/G)
Manager of E-Learning, Teacher
imcguire@gyc.tas.edu.au
McManus, Simone (H)
Director of Ministry, Teacher
smcmanus@gyc.tas.edu.au
McSevich, Andrea (H)
Canteen Assistant
amcsevich@gyc.tas.edu.au
McShane, Lesley (G/H)
Uniform Shops Manager
lmcshane@gyc.tas.edu.au
Milburn, Jane (G)
Manager of Vocational Education and Learning, Teacher
jmilburn@gyc.tas.edu.au
Miles, John (G)
Teacher, Teacher Assistant
jmiles@gyc.tas.edu.au
Miller, Jennifer (H)
Teacher
jmiller@gyc.tas.edu.au
Moore, Jean (G)
Teacher
jmoore@gyc.tas.edu.au
Moran, Amanda (H)
Teacher Assistant (Learning Support)
amoran@gyc.tas.edu.au
Nutting, Anita (G)
Executive Assistant to the Principal (Tuesday - Thursday)
anutting@gyc.tas.edu.au
Parish, Mark (G)
IT Technician
mparish@gyc.tas.edu.au
Parker, Scott (G)
Grounds / Maintenance
sparker@gyc.tas.edu.au
Pinkerton, Samantha (H)
Teacher
spinkerton@gyc.tas.edu.au
Pogorzelski, Bernadette (H/G)
Enrolments Registrar, Office Manager
bpogorzelski@gyc.tas.edu.au
Price, Phil (H/G)
Manager of Information Technology
pprice@gyc.tas.edu.au
Puszkar, Emma (G)
Director of Teaching and Learning (Acting), Teacher
epuszkar@gyc.tas.edu.au
Quayle, Michelle (H)
Teacher
mquayle@gyc.tas.edu.au
Ring, Rowena (G)
Administrative Officer
glenadmin@gyc.tas.edu.au
Rodrick, Alexandra (G)
Teacher (replacement)
arodrick@gyc.tas.edu.au
Roland, Donnie (G)
IT Technician
droland@gyc.tas.edu.au
Rose, Thad (H)
Teacher
trose@gyc.tas.edu.au
Rosenboom, Morgan (H)
Teacher
mrosenboom@gyc.tas.edu.au
Rowlands, Derek (H)
Librarian
drowlands@gyc.tas.edu.au
Savage, Alison (H)
Director of Teaching and Learning
asavage@gyc.tas.edu.au
Smith, Marianne (G)
Teacher
msmith@gyc.tas.edu.au
Smith, Zoe (G)
Learning Support Coordinator, Teacher
zsmith@gyc.tas.edu.au
Stansfield, Marianne (H)
Canteen Manager
mstansfield@gyc.tas.edu.au
Steele, Rod (G/H)
Manager of Property (on leave)
rsteele@gyc.tas.edu.au
Stephenson, Brett (G)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Stolp, Matthew (G)
Manager of Teaching and Learning (Acting), Teacher
mstolp@gyc.tas.edu.au
Sullivan, Kylie (G)
Director of Ministry, Manager of Religious Education, Teacher
ksullivan@gyc.tas.edu.au
Talbot, Anna (H)
Laboratory Technician
atalbot@gyc.tas.edu.au
Taylor, Peter (G)
Head of House (MacKillop),Teacher
ptaylor@gyc.tas.edu.au
Tinning, Shaneen (G)
Teacher Assistant
stinning@gyc.tas.edu.au
Von Allmen, Sandy (G)
Librarian
svonallmen@gyc.tas.edu.au
Wakefield, Gavin (G)
Teacher
gwakefield@gyc.tas.edu.au
Watson, Andrea (H)
Administrative Officer
awatson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Webb, Martin (H)
Laboratory Technician
mwebb@gyc.tas.edu.au
Weir, Iain (G)
Business Manager
iweir@gyc.tas.edu.au
White, Juliet (H)
Canteen Assistant
jwhite@gyc.tas.edu.au
Williams, Lynda (G)
Teacher (on leave, Terms 2 and 3)
lwilliams@gyc.tas.edu.au
Wise, Gabrielle (H)
Teacher Assistant
gwise@gyc.tas.edu.au
Witte, Leonie (G)
Teacher (on leave)
lwitte@gyc.tas.edu.au
Wright, Zain (G/H)
Director of College Sport
zwright@gyc.tas.edu.au
Young, Belinda (H)
Teacher
byoung@gyc.tas.edu.au
Young, Sarah (H)
Learning Support Coordinator, Teacher
syoung@gyc.tas.edu.au
Zehmeister, David (G)
Teacher (on leave)
dzehmeister@gyc.tas.edu.au
Zehmeister, Karen (H)
Uniform Shop Manager, Teacher Assistant (Hospitality) (on leave)
kzehmeister@gyc.tas.edu.au