COLLEGE LEADERSHIP TEAM for 2018

Principal, Mr Craig Deayton

Deputy Principals, Mr Mathew Derrick (Glenorchy), Ms Jo Legosz (Hobart)

Directors of Teaching and Learning, Mrs Emma Puszkar (Glenorchy, Acting Term 1), Ms Alison Savage (Hobart)

Directors of Organisation, Mrs Jo Haneveer (Glenorchy), Mr Blair Brownless (Hobart)

Directors of Ministry, Ms Kylie Sullivan (Glenorchy), Mrs Simone McManus (Hobart)

Business Manager, Mr Iain Weir

 

 

COLLEGE STAFF for 2018, Term 1

Andrewartha-Matthew Andrewartha, Matthew (G/H)
Teacher Assistant (Theatre and Media Arts), Theatre Administrator
mandrewartha@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Bacic, Sonya (G)
Student Counsellor
sbacic@gyc.tas.edu.au
Backhouse-Sonyia1 Backhouse, Sonyia (H)
Administrative Officer
sbackhouse@gyc.tas.edu.au
Baker-Paul Baker, Paul (H)
Teacher
pbaker@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Banks, Ms Sarah Banks, Sarah (G)
Teacher (on leave, Term 1)
sbanks@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bartulin-Nevenko Bartulin, Nevenko (H)
Teacher
nbartulin@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Bowling, Trisha (H)
Library Technician
tbowling@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bracken-Christopher Bracken, Christopher (G)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
cbracken@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brookes-Nigel Brookes, Nigel
Teacher (on leave)
nbrookes@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brown-Melissa Brown, Melissa (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
mbrown@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brownless-Blair Brownless, Blair (H)
Director of Organisation, Teacher
bbrownless@gyc.tas.edu.au
Calderwood-Thomas Calderwood, Thomas (H)
Head of House (Bosco), Teacher
tcalderwood@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Campbell, Megan (G)
Canteen Manager
mcampbell@gyc.tas.edu.au
Caporelli-Karen Caporelli, Karen (G)
Teacher
kcaporelli@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Cattaruzza, Isabella (G)
Teacher Assistant (Outdoor Education)
icattaruzza@gyc.tas.edu.au
Clark-Richard Clark, Richard (H)
Careers Advisor, Teacher
rclark@gyc.tas.edu.au
CliffordR Clifford, Rebecca (H)
Teacher
rclifford@gyc.tas.edu.au
CollinsM Collins, Mary (H)
Canteen Assistant
mcollins@gyc.tas.edu.au
Covington-John Covington, John (G)
Teacher
jcovington@gyc.tas.edu.au
Croser-Adam Croser, Adam (G)
Head of House (Carmel), Teacher
acroser@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Crothers, Miss Gillian Crothers, Gillian (G)
Teacher
gcrothers@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Cullen, Chad (G)
Teacher (replacement, Term 1)
ccullen@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Curran, Rebecca (H/G)
Risk and Compliance Officer
rcurran@gyc.tas.edu.au
Craig-3503 Deayton, Craig
Principal
principal@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Derrick, Mr Mathew Derrick, Mathew (G)
Deputy Principal, Teacher
mderrick@gyc.tas.edu.au
Devereux-Brett Devereux, Brett (G)
Teacher
bdevereux@gyc.tas.edu.au
Dobber-Michael Dobber, Michael (H)
Teacher
mdobber@gyc.tas.edu.au
Dooley-Jeremy Dooley, Jeremy (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
jdooley@gyc.tas.edu.au
Driessen-Penny Driessen, Penny (G)
Director, Southern Tasmanian Catholic Colleges Trade Training Centre
pdriessen@gyc.tas.edu.au
DubielH Dubiel, Helen (G)
Finance Officer
hdubiel@gyc.tas.edu.au
Echaburu-Jose Echaburu, Jose (G)
Grounds/Maintenance
jechaburu@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Edman, Ms Penelope Edman, Penny (G/H)
Manager of Communications
pedman@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Elliott, Robert (G)
Teacher
relliott@gyc.tas.edu.au
Forwood-Dale Forwood, Dale (G)
Bus Driver
dforwood@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Fryer, Julie (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
jfryer@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Geeves, Leigh (G)
Study Supervisor
lgeeves@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Gill, Anita (H)
Librarian
agill@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Gowans, Michael (G)
Teacher
mgowans@gyc.tas.edu.au
Groarke, Esther Groarke, Esther (G)
Teacher Assistant
egroarke@gyc.tas.edu.au
Guerzoni-Marco1 Guerzoni, Marco (H)
Head of House (Guzman), Teacher
mguerzoni@gyc.tas.edu.au
GuerzoniS Guerzoni, Sandra (G)
Director of Teaching and Learning, Teacher (on leave, Term 1)
sguerzoni@gyc.tas.edu.au
Gunn-Colette1 Gunn, Colette (H)
Administrative Officer
cgunn@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Haig, Ms Katrina Haig, Katrina (H)
Teacher
khaig@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hall Hall, Bradley (H)
Teacher Assistant (Outdoor Education)
bhall@gyc.tas.edu.au
HamiltonL Hamilton, Luke (G)
Teacher
lhamilton@gyc.tas.edu.au
HarrisJ Haneveer, Jo (G)
Director of Organisation, Careers Advisor, Teacher
jhaneveer@gyc.tas.edu.au
HarrisM Harris, Michelle (G)
Teacher (on leave, Term 1)
mharris@gyc.tas.edu.au
Herron Herron, Brendon (G)
Teacher
bherron@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hevey Hevey Fiona (G)
Assistant to the Deputy Principal, Administrative Officer
fhevey@gyc.tas.edu.au
HoareC Hoare, Christopher (H)
Teacher
choare@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hoare Hoare, Rochelle (G)
Acting Head of House (Rice), Teacher
rhoare@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hope-Sophie Hope, Sophie (G)
Teacher
shope@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hopkins-Melitta Hopkins, Melitta (G)
Canteen Assistant
mhopkins@gyc.tas.edu.au
Crowe Hughes, Rebecca (H)
Head of House (Tenison), Teacher
rhughes@gyc.tas.edu.au
JacobsR Jacobs, Ramon (H)
Teacher
rjacobs@gyc.tas.edu.au
Jacobson Jacobson, Andrea (G)
Payroll Officer
ajacobson@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Jakob, Irena (H)
Administrative Officer
ijabob@gyc.tas.edu.au
JenkinsMeg Jenkins, Meg (H)
Teacher
mjenkins@gyc.tas.edu.au
Johnson_David Johnson, David (H)
Teacher
djohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Johnson, Jennifer (G/H)
Library Technician
jjohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Johnson, Mrs Mary-Anne Johnson, Mary-Anne (G)
Teacher
mjohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Keating Keating, Leon (H)
Grounds / Maintenance
lkeating@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Kilgour, Zoe (G)
teacher
zkilgour@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 King, Kate (G)
Teacher Assistant
kking@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 King, Melissa (G)
Laboratory Technician, Teacher Assistant
mking@gyc.tas.edu.au
Kube Kube, Peter (H)
Study Supervisor, Sports Assistant
pkube@gyc.tas.edu.au
Kull Kull, Brendan (G)
Teacher, College Aboriginal Student Support Teacher
bkull@gyc.tas.edu.au
Larcombe Larcombe, Rodney (G)
Teacher
rlarcombe@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Leary, Karen (G)
Teacher
kleary@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Leder, Erin (H)
Teacher
eleder@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Leeds, Kristin (H)
Teacher
kleeds@gyc.tas.edu.au
Legosz Legosz, Josephine (Jo) (H)
Deputy Principal, Teacher
jlegosz@gyc.tas.edu.au
Lunn Lunn, Stephen (H)
Teacher
slunn@gyc.tas.edu.au
Lyons-Anthia Lyons, Anthia (G)
Teacher
alyons@gyc.tas.edu.au
MacDonald MacDonald, Jane (G)
Head of House (Rice), Teacher (on leave)
jmacdonald@gyc.tas.edu.au
Mann-Rosemary Mann, Rose (G)
Administration Officer
rmann@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Manners, Mrs Anita Manners, Anita (G)
Teacher
amanners@gyc.tas.edu.au
Trethowan Marriott, Nathlie (G)
Finance Officer
nmarriott@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 McArdle, Susan (H)
Student Counsellor
smcardle@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 McCall, Georgia (G)
Teacher Assistant
gmccall@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 McGuire, Mrs Ineke McGuire, Ineke (H/G)
Manager of E-Learning, Teacher
imcguire@gyc.tas.edu.au
McManus McManus, Simone (H)
Director of Ministry, Teacher
smcmanus@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 McSevich, Andrea (G)
Canteen Assistant
amcsevich@gyc.tas.edu.au
mcshaneL McShane, Lesley (G)
Uniform Shop Manager
lmcshane@gyc.tas.edu.au
Jakimowicz Milburn, Jane (G)
Manager of Vocational Education and Learning, Teacher
jmilburn@gyc.tas.edu.au
Miles Miles, John (G)
Teacher, Teacher Assistant
jmiles@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Miller, Jennifer (H)
Teacher
jmiller@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Moore, Jean (G)
Teacher
jmoore@gyc.tas.edu.au
Moran Moran, Amanda (H)
Teacher Assistant (Learning Support)
amoran@gyc.tas.edu.au
Parish Parish, Mark (G)
IT Technician
mparish@gyc.tas.edu.au
Parker Parker, Scott (G)
Grounds / Maintenance
sparker@gyc.tas.edu.au
Pinkerton Pinkerton, Samantha (H)
Teacher (on leave, Term 1)
spinkerton@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bernadette_Pogorzelski Pogorzelski, Bernadette (H/G)
Enrolments Registrar, Office Manager
bpogorzelski@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Price, Phil (H/G)
Manager of Information Technology
pprice@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Puszkar, Mrs Emma Puszkar, Emma (G)
Director of Teaching and Learning (Acting. Term 1), Teacher
epuszkar@gyc.tas.edu.au
quayleM Quayle, Michelle (H)
Teacher
mquayle@gyc.tas.edu.au
Ring Ring, Rowena (G)
Administrative Officer
rring@gyc.tas.edu.au
Roland Roland, Donnie (G)
IT Technician
droland@gyc.tas.edu.au
Rose-Thaddeus Rose, Thad (H)
Teacher
trose@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Rosenboom, Morgan (H)
Teacher
mrosenboom@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Rowlands, Mr Derek Rowlands, Derek (H)
Librarian
drowlands@gyc.tas.edu.au
Savage Savage, Alison (H)
Director of Teaching and Learning
asavage@gyc.tas.edu.au
Smith-Marianne Smith, Marianne (G)
Teacher
msmith@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Smith, Ms Zoe Smith, Zoe (G)
Learning Support Coordinator, Teacher
zsmith@gyc.tas.edu.au
Stansfield Stansfield, Marianne (H)
Canteen Manager
mstansfield@gyc.tas.edu.au
SteeleR Steele, Rod (G/H)
Manager of Property
rsteele@gyc.tas.edu.au
Stephenson Stephenson, Brett (G)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Stolp, Mr Matthew Stolp, Matthew (G)
Acting Manager of Teaching and Learning (Term 1), Teacher
mstolp@gyc.tas.edu.au
Sullivan Sullivan, Kylie (G)
Director of Ministry, Manager of Religious Education, Teacher
ksullivan@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Talbot, Anna (H)
Laboratory Technician
atalbot@gyc.tas.edu.au
Taylor Taylor, Peter (G)
Head of House (MacKillop),Teacher
ptaylor@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Thirgood, Courtney (H)
Teacher (replacement, Terms 1 and 2)
cthirgood@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Tinning, Mrs Shaneen Tinning, Shaneen (G)
Teacher Assistant
stinning@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Tyrell, Belinda (H)
Teacher (replacement)
btyrell@gyc.tas.edu.au
vonAllmen Von Allmen, Sandy (G)
Librarian
svonallmen@gyc.tas.edu.au
Wakefield Wakefield, Gavin (G)
Teacher
gwakefield@gyc.tas.edu.au
Watson-Andrea Watson, Andrea (G)
Administrative Officer
awatson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Webb-Martin Webb, Martin (H)
Laboratory Technician
mwebb@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Weir, Mr Iain Weir, Iain (G)
Business Manager
iweir@gyc.tas.edu.au
staff White, Ms Juliet White, Juliet (H)
Canteen Assistant
jwhite@gyc.tas.edu.au
WilliamsL Williams, Lynda (G)
Teacher
lwilliams@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Wise, Gabrielle Wise, Gabrielle (H)
Teacher Assistant
gwise@gyc.tas.edu.au
Witte Witte, Leonie (G)
Teacher
lwitte@gyc.tas.edu.au
Wright Wright, Zain (G/H)
Director of College Sport
zwright@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Young, Belinda (H)
Teacher
byoung@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Young, Sarah (H)
Learning Support Coordinator, Teacher
syoung@gyc.tas.edu.au
ZehmeisterD Zehmeister, David (G)
Teacher
dzehmeister@gyc.tas.edu.au
ZehmeisterK Zehmeister, Karen (H)
Uniform Shop Manager, Teacher Assistant (Hospitality)
kzehmeister@gyc.tas.edu.au