COLLEGE LEADERSHIP TEAM for 2017

Principal, Mr Craig Deayton

Deputy Principals, Mr Mathew Derrick (Glenorchy), Ms Jo Legosz (Hobart)

Directors of Teaching and Learning, Mrs Sandra Guerzoni (Glenorchy), Mrs Heidi Senior (Hobart)

Directors of Organisation, Mrs Jo Haneveer (Glenorchy), Mr Blair Brownless (Hobart)

Directors of Ministry, Ms Kylie Sullivan (Glenorchy), Mrs Simone McManus (Hobart

Business Manager, Mr Iain Weir

 

 

COLLEGE STAFF for 2017, Term 2

figure 1 Abell, Jillian (H)
Librarian
jabell@gyc.tas.edu.au
Andrewartha-Matthew Andrewartha, Matthew (G/H)
Teacher Assistant
mandrewartha@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Bacic, Sonya (G)
Student Counsellor
sbacic@gyc.tas.edu.au
Backhouse-Sonyia1 Backhouse, Sonyia (H)
Administrative Officer
sbackhouse@gyc.tas.edu.au
Baker-Paul Baker, Paul (H)
Teacher
pbaker@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Banks, Ms Sarah Banks, Sarah (G)
Teacher
sbanks@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bartulin-Nevenko Bartulin, Nevenko (H)
Teacher
nbartulin@gyc.tas.edu.au
Blackwood-Yvette Blackwood, Yvette (H)
Teacher
yblackwood@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Bowling, Trisha (H)
Library Technician
tbowling@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bracken-Christopher Bracken, Christopher (G)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
cbracken@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brookes-Nigel Brookes, Nigel (G)
Teacher
nbrookes@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brown-Melissa Brown, Melissa (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
mbrown@gyc.tas.edu.au
Brownless-Blair Brownless, Blair (H)
Director of Organisation, Teacher
bbrownless@gyc.tas.edu.au
Calderwood-Thomas Calderwood, Thomas (H)
Head of House (Bosco), Teacher
tcalderwood@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Campbell, Megan (G)
Canteen Manager
mcampbell@gyc.tas.edu.au
Caporelli-Karen Caporelli, Karen (G)
Teacher
kcaporelli@gyc.tas.edu.au
Clark-Richard Clark, Richard (H)
Careers Advisor, Teacher
rclark@gyc.tas.edu.au
CliffordR Clifford, Rebecca (H)
Teacher
rclifford@gyc.tas.edu.au
CollinsM Collins, Mary (H)
Canteen Assistant
mcollins@gyc.tas.edu.au
Coombe-Christine Coombe, Christine (H)
Teacher (leave, Term 1)
ccoombe@gyc.tas.edu.au
Covington-John Covington, John (G)
Teacher
jcovington@gyc.tas.edu.au
Croser-Adam Croser, Adam (G)
Head of House (Carmel), Teacher
acroser@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Crothers, Miss Gillian Crothers, Gillian (G)
Teacher
gcrothers@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Curran, Rebecca (H/G)
Risk and Compliance Officer
rcurran@gyc.tas.edu.au
Craig-3503 Deayton, Craig
Principal
principal@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Derrick, Mr Mathew Derrick, Mathew (G)
Deputy Principal, Teacher
mderrick@gyc.tas.edu.au
Devereux-Brett Devereux, Brett (G)
Teacher
bdevereux@gyc.tas.edu.au
Dobber-Michael Dobber, Michael (H)
Teacher
mdobber@gyc.tas.edu.au
Dooley-Jeremy Dooley, Jeremy (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
jdooley@gyc.tas.edu.au
Driessen-Penny Driessen, Penny (G)
Director, Southern Tasmanian Catholic Colleges Trade Training Centre
pdriessen@gyc.tas.edu.au
DubielH Dubiel, Helen (G)
Finance Officer
hdubiel@gyc.tas.edu.au
Echaburu-Jose Echaburu, Jose (G)
Grounds/Maintenance
jechaburu@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Edman, Ms Penelope Edman, Penny (G/H)
Manager of Communications
pedman@gyc.tas.edu.au
Forwood-Dale Forwood, Dale (G)
Bus Driver
dforwood@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Geeves, Leigh (G)
Study Supervisor / Sports Assistant
lgeeves@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Gill, Anita (G)
Librarian
agill@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Gowans, Michael (G)
Teacher
mgowans@gyc.tas.edu.au
Groarke, Esther Groarke, Esther (G)
Teacher Assistant
egroarke@gyc.tas.edu.au
Guerzoni-Marco1 Guerzoni, Marco (H)
Head of House (Guzman), Teacher
mguerzoni@gyc.tas.edu.au
GuerzoniS Guerzoni, Sandra (G)
Director of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
sguerzoni@gyc.tas.edu.au
Gunn-Colette1 Gunn, Colette (H)
Administrative Officer
cgunn@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Haig, Ms Katrina Haig, Katrina (H)
Teacher
khaig@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hall Hall, Bradley (H/G)
Teacher Assistant
bhall@gyc.tas.edu.au
HamiltonL Hamilton, Luke (G)
Teacher
lhamilton@gyc.tas.edu.au
HarrisJ Haneveer, Jo (G)
Director of Organisation, Careers Advisor, Teacher
jhaneveer@gyc.tas.edu.au
HarrisM Harris, Michelle (G)
Teacher
mharris@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Hay, Ben (H)
Teacher
bhay@gyc.tas.edu.au
Herron Herron, Brendon (G)
Teacher
bherron@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hevey Hevey Fiona (G)
Administrative Officer
fhevey@gyc.tas.edu.au
HoareC Hoare, Christopher (H)
Teacher
choare@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hoare Hoare, Rochelle (G)
Teacher
rhoare@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hope-Sophie Hope, Sophie (H)
Teacher (on leave)
shope@gyc.tas.edu.au
Hopkins-Melitta Hopkins, Melitta (G)
Canteen Assistant
mhopkins@gyc.tas.edu.au
Crowe Hughes, Rebecca (H)
Head of House (Tenison), Teacher (on leave)
rhughes@gyc.tas.edu.au
JacobsR Jacobs, Ramon (H)
Teacher (Acting Head of Tenison House)
rjacobs@gyc.tas.edu.au
Jacobson Jacobson, Andrea (G)
Payroll Officer
ajacobson@gyc.tas.edu.au
JenkinsMeg Jenkins, Meg (H)
Teacher
mjenkins@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Johansson-Wong, Anita (H)
Teacher
ajohansson-wong@gyc.tas.edu.au
Johnson_David Johnson, David (H)
Teacher
djohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Johnson, Jennifer (G/H)
Library Technician
jjohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Johnson, Mrs Mary-Anne Johnson, Mary-Anne (G)
Teacher
mjohnson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Keating Keating, Leon (H)
Grounds / Maintenance
lkeating@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Kilgour, Zoe (G)
teacher
zkilgour@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 King, Kate (G)
Teacher Assistant
kking@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 King, Melissa (G)
Laboratory Technician, Teacher Assistant
mking@gyc.tas.edu.au
Kube Kube, Peter (H)
Study Supervisor, Sports Assistant
pkube@gyc.tas.edu.au
Kull Kull, Brendan (G/H)
Teacher, College Aboriginal Student Support Teacher
bkull@gyc.tas.edu.au
Larcombe Larcombe, Rodney (G)
Teacher
rlarcombe@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Leary, Karen (G)
Teaheer
kleary@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Leder, Erin (G)
Teacher
eleder@gyc.tas.edu.au
Legosz Legosz, Josephine (Jo) (H)
Deputy Principal, Teacher
jlegosz@gyc.tas.edu.au
Lunn Lunn, Stephen (H)
Teacher
slunn@gyc.tas.edu.au
MacDonald MacDonald, Jane (G)
Head of House (Rice), Teacher
jmacdonald@gyc.tas.edu.au
Mann-Rosemary Mann, Rose (G)
Administration Officer
rmann@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Manners, Mrs Anita Manners, Anita (G)
Teacher
amanners@gyc.tas.edu.au
Trethowan Marriott, Nathlie (G)
Finance Officer
nmarriott@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 McArdle, Susan (H)
Student Counsellor
smcardle@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 McGuire, Mrs Ineke McGuire, Ineke (H)
Manager of E-Learning, Teacher
imcguire@gyc.tas.edu.au
McManus McManus, Simone (H)
Director of Ministry, Teacher
smcmanus@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 McSevich, Andrea (G)
Canteen Assistant
amcsevich@gyc.tas.edu.au
mcshaneL McShane, Lesley (G)
Uniform Shop Manager
lmcshane@gyc.tas.edu.au
Jakimowicz Milburn, Jane (G)
Manager of Vocational Education and Learning, Teacher
jmilburn@gyc.tas.edu.au
Miles Miles, John (G)
Teacher, Teacher Assistant
jmiles@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Miller, Jennifer (H)
Teacher (Term 1)
jmiller@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Moore, Jean (G)
Teacher
jmoore@gyc.tas.edu.au
Moran Moran, Amanda (H)
Teacher Assistant (Learning Support)
amoran@gyc.tas.edu.au
Parish Parish, Mark (G)
IT Technician
mparish@gyc.tas.edu.au
Parker Parker, Scott (G)
Grounds / Maintenance
sparker@gyc.tas.edu.au
Pinkerton Pinkerton, Samantha (H)
Teacher
spinkerton@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Pirlot de Corbion, Julie
Teacher
jpirlotdecorbion@gyc.tas.edu.au
Bernadette_Pogorzelski Pogorzelski, Bernadette (H)
Office Communications Manager, Assistant to the Deputy Principal
bpogorzelski@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Price, Phil (H/G)
Manager of Information Technology
pprice@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Puszkar, Mrs Emma Puszkar, Emma (H)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
epuszkar@gyc.tas.edu.au
quayleM Quayle, Michelle (H)
Teacher
mquayle@gyc.tas.edu.au
Richardson Richardson, Gaye (G)
Executive Assistant to the Principal
grichardson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Ring Ring, Rowena (G)
Administrative Officer
rring@gyc.tas.edu.au
Roland Roland, Donnie (H/G)
IT Technician
droland@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Rowlands, Mr Derek Rowlands, Derek (G)
Librarian (replacement)
drowlands@gyc.tas.edu.au
Savage Savage, Alison (G)
Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
asavage@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Senior, Mrs Heidi Senior, Heidi (H)
Director of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
hsenior@gyc.tas.edu.au
Smith-Marianne Smith, Marianne (G)
Teacher
msmith@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Smith, Ms Zoe Smith, Zoe (G/H)
Manager of Targeted Programs, Teacher
zsmith@gyc.tas.edu.au
Stansfield Stansfield, Marianne (H)
Canteen Manager
mstansfield@gyc.tas.edu.au
SteeleR Steele, Rod (G/H)
Manager of Property
rsteele@gyc.tas.edu.au
Stephenson Stephenson, Brett (G)
Acting Manager of Teaching and Learning, Teacher
bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Stevens Stevens, Rose (G)
Enrolments Registrar, Assistant to the Deputy Principal
rstevens@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Stolp, Mr Matthew Stolp, Matthew (G)
Teacher
mstolp@gyc.tas.edu.au
Sullivan Sullivan, Kylie (G)
Director of Ministry, Manager of Religious Education, Teacher
ksullivan@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 Talbot, Anna (H)
Laboratory Technician
atalbot@gyc.tas.edu.au
Taylor Taylor, Peter (G)
Head of House (MacKillop),Teacher
ptaylor@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Tinning, Mrs Shaneen Tinning, Shaneen (G)
Teacher Assistant
stinning@gyc.tas.edu.au
Wakefield Wakefield, Gavin (G)
Teacher
gwakefield@gyc.tas.edu.au
Watson-Andrea Watson, Andrea (H)
Administrative Officer
awatson@gyc.tas.edu.au
Webb-Martin Webb, Martin (H)
Laboratory Technician
mwebb@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Weir, Mr Iain Weir, Iain (G)
Business Manager
iweir@gyc.tas.edu.au
figure 1 White, Juliet (H)
Canteen Assistant
jwhite@gyc.tas.edu.au
WilliamsL Williams, Lynda (G)
Teacher
lwilliams@gyc.tas.edu.au
1 Wise, Gabrielle Wise, Gabrielle (H)
Teacher Assistant
gwise@gyc.tas.edu.au
Witte Witte, Leonie (G)
Teacher (on leave)
lwitte@gyc.tas.edu.au
Wright Wright, Zain (G/H)
Director of College Sport
zwright@gyc.tas.edu.au
ZehmeisterD Zehmeister, David (H)
Teacher (on leave)
dzehmeister@gyc.tas.edu.au
ZehmeisterK Zehmeister, Karen (H)
Uniform Shop Manager, Teacher Assistant
kzehmeister@gyc.tas.edu.au