• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

College Administration, 2018

76 Bowden Street, Glenorchy
PO Box 241, Glenorchy 7010
Tasmania, Australia

 

Telephone: (03) 6238 4333

Email: contact@gyc.tas.edu.au

 

Principal – Mr Craig Deayton (03) 6238 4357  principal@gyc.tas.edu.au   (on leave until the beginning of Term 2)

Acting Principal – Mr Mathew Derrick  (03) 6238 4350   mderrick@gyc.tas.edu.au   (until the beginning of Term 2)

Executive Assistant to the Principal – Mrs Anita Nutting anutting@gyc.tas.edu.au (Tuesday-Thursday), Mrs Rose Mann rmann@gyc.tas.edu.au (Monday and Friday)  (03) 6238 4357

Business Manager – Mr Iain Weir (03) 6238 4350   iweir@gyc.tas.edu.au

Enrolments Registrar, Office Manager – Mrs Bernadette Pogorzelski (03) 6238 4312  enrolments@gyc.tas.edu.au

Director of College Sport – Mr Zain Wright (03) 6238 4364 (Glenorchy) or (03) 6238 4337 (Hobart)  zwright@gyc.tas.edu.au

Manager of Communications – Ms Penny Edman (03) 6238 4365 pedman@gyc.tas.edu.au

Manager of E-Learning –  Mrs Ineke McGuire (03) 6238 4315 imcguire@gyc.tas.edu.au

Manager of Information Technology – Mr Phil Price (03) 6238 4355   pprice@gyc.tas.edu.au

Manager of Religious Education – Ms Kylie Sullivan (03) 6238 4353  ksullivan@gyc.tas.edu.au

 

 

Glenorchy Campus

76 Bowden Street, Glenorchy, Tasmania, Australia

Telephone: (03) 6238 4350

Email:  contact@gyc.tas.edu.au

 

Acting Principal – Mr Mathew Derrick  (03) 6238 4350   mderrick@gyc.tas.edu.au   (until the beginning of Term 2)

Acting Deputy Principal – Mrs Jo Haneveer (03) 6238 4376  jhaneveer@gyc.tas.edu.au  (until the beginning of Term 2)

Assistant to the Deputy Principal – Mrs Fiona Hevey (03) 6238 4367  fhevey@gyc.tas.edu.au

Director of Teaching & Learning (Acting) – Mrs Emma Puszkar (03) 6238 4377  epuszkar@gyc.tas.edu.au

Director of Organisation – Mrs Jo Haneveer (03) 6238 4376  jhaneveer@gyc.tas.edu.au

Director of Ministry – Ms Kylie Sullivan (03) 6238 4353  ksullivan@gyc.tas.edu.au

Learning Support Coordinator – Ms Zoë Smith  (03) 6238 4350  zsmith@gyc.tas.edu.au

Manager of Vocational Education and Learning – Ms Jane Milburn (03) 6238 4359  jmilburn@gyc.tas.edu.au

Careers Advisor  –  Ms Jo Haneveer (03) 6238 4376  jhaneveer@gyc.tas.edu.au

Uniform Shop Manager – Mrs Lesley McShane (03) 6238 4362  lmcshane@gyc.tas.edu.au

Director of the Southern Tasmanian Catholic Colleges Trade Training Centre – Mrs Penny Driessen (03) 6238 4359  pdriessen@gyc.tas.edu.au

 

Hobart Campus

94 Barrack Street, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Telephone: (03) 6238 4300

Email:  contact@gyc.tas.edu.au

 

Deputy Principal – Ms Jo Legosz (03) 6238 4300   jlegosz@gyc.tas.edu.au

Assistant to the Deputy Principal – TBA

Director of Teaching & Learning – Ms Alison Savage (03) 6238 4336  asavage@gyc.tas.edu.au

Director of Organisation – Mr Blair Brownless (03) 6238 4328  bbrownless@gyc.tas.edu.au

Director of Ministry – Mrs Simone McManus (03) 6238 4325  smcmanus@gyc.tas.edu.au

Learning Support Coordinator – Ms Sarah Young  (03) 6238 4300   syoung@gyc.tas.edu.au

Careers Advisor – Mr Richard Clark (03) 6238 4300  rclark@gyc.tas.edu.au

Uniform Shop Manager – Mrs Karen Zehmeister (03) 62 384 335  kzehmeister@gyc.tas.edu.au